Heavy-Lift-Cranes
Name Title Phone Email
Willie Jackson President and CEO, Amix Group 604-529-2861 willie@amixgroup.ca
Rob Dhari CFO, Amix Group 604-529-2862 rdhari@amixgroup.ca
Daniel Kuhn HR Director, Amix Group 604-529-2873 dkuhn@amixgroup.ca
Dave Dungey Business Development, Amix Real Estate 604-529-2879 ddungey@amixgroup.ca
Clarke Longmuir President, Amix Heavy Lift & Amix Marine Salvage 604-259-2867 clarke@amixgroup.ca
Dean Anderson VP Fleet Services, Amix Marine Services 604-328-9785 danderson@amixgroup.ca
Bruce Jackson Operations Manager, Amix Marine Services 604-529-2875 bruce@amixgroup.ca
Dan Virtanen Operations, Amix Marine Services 604-529-2874 dvirtanen@amixgroup.ca
Tyler Halliday Regional Manager, Prince Rupert, Amix Marine Services 250-615-8874 thalliday@amixgroup.ca
Brett Pott General Manager, Amix Steel & Surplus 604-795-6600 brett@amixsteel.ca
Fill out my online form.